Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Tesserae Aaker
Part-time Faculty
Political Science tesserae.eley@und.edu
Danica Allard
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu 701/224-5644
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@dresspoem.com
Rachel Anderson
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics rachel.m.anderson@dresspoem.com
Lois Bachmeier
IVN & Student Success Coordinator
Distance Education lois.bachmeier@dresspoem.com 701/662-1639
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@dresspoem.com 414/425-1868
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@dresspoem.com
Ashley Barton
Part-time Faculty
Nursing ashley.a.barton@dresspoem.com
Alyson Beckman
Marketing Design Specialist
Community Relations alyson.beckman@dresspoem.com 701/662-1597
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@dresspoem.com 701/594-8192
Nicholas Bergan
Part-time Faculty
Economics nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu 701/483-2116
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@dresspoem.com
Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing tracy.bina@dresspoem.com 701/788-5261
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs chris.blanchfield@dresspoem.com 701/662-1515
Kory Boehmer
Professor / Head Coach
Chemistry / Women's Softball kory.boehmer@dresspoem.com 701/662-1551
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@dresspoem.com
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Jenna Brooks
Instructor
English jenna.brooks@dresspoem.com 701/662-1691
Kimberly Brown
Assistant Professor
Nursing kimberly.brown@dresspoem.com 701/662-1636
Cindy Brown
Associate Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@dresspoem.com 701/662-1532
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@dresspoem.com
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History & Political Science mc.buresh@dresspoem.com 701/662-1548
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@dresspoem.com
Deborah Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art deb.carlson@dresspoem.com 701/662-1575
Ryan Clark
Asst. Athletic Director / Head WB Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball ryan.n.clark@dresspoem.com 701-662-1524
Karen Clementich
Associate Professor & Director
Nursing karen.clementich@dresspoem.com 701/662-1569
Ashlee Collison
Enrollment Services
Student Affairs ashlee.collison@dresspoem.com 701/662-1514
John Cowger
Director
Grand Forks AFB john.cowger@dresspoem.com 701/662-1670
Kelly Cuccolo
Part-time Faculty
Launch! kelly.cuccolo@dresspoem.com 701/777-3451
Dr. Doug Darling
President
Administration doug.darling@dresspoem.com 701/662-1506
Rachel Dauksavage
Part-time Faculty
Nursing rachel.dauksavage@dresspoem.com
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@dresspoem.com
Jessica Dimitch
Counselor / Disabilities Coordinator
Student Affairs jessica.l.dimitch@dresspoem.com 701/662-1546
Meghan Dimmler
TrainND Administrative Assistant
TrainND meghan.dimmler@dresspoem.com 701/662-1578
Daniel Driessen
Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs daniel.driessen@dresspoem.com 701/662-1508
Rick Drury
Technician
Information Technology richard.drury@dresspoem.com 701/662-1496
Frances Drury
Instructor
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu 701/662-1536
Richard Drury
Assistant Professor
Simulator Technology richard.d.drury@dresspoem.com 701/662-1555
April Duchscher
Instructor
Mathematics april.duchscher@dresspoem.com 701/662/1690
Scott Dunbar
Director
Housing & Student Life scott.dunbar@dresspoem.com 701/662-1525
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@dresspoem.com 701/665-4431
Jade Erickstad
Director
Academic Affairs jade.erickstad@dresspoem.com 701/662-1553
Karleen Estenson
Instructional Designer
Distance Education karleen.estenson@dresspoem.com 701/662-1527
Chad Estenson
Director
Physical Plant chad.estenson@dresspoem.com 701/662-1521
Dr. Jason Fewell
Assistant Professor
Farm Management jason.fewell@dresspoem.com
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@dresspoem.com
Dr. Randall Fixen
Associate Professor
Psychology randy.fixen@dresspoem.com 701/662-1518
Barbara Freund
Cook
Food Service barbara.freund@dresspoem.com 701/662-1566
Kimberly Gasparini
Part-time Faculty
History kimberly.gasparini@dresspoem.com 701/777-0562